Staff List

New Mexico State Library Staff

 

Name Phone Email
Adams, Peyton
Bookmobile Northeast Library Technician
Rural Services Department
(575) 376-2474 peyton.adams@dca.nm.gov
Alderete, Kate
Deputy State Librarian
Operations Department
(505) 476-9712
(505) 490-7960
kate.alderete@dca.nm.gov
Angelo, Joseph
Documents Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 joseph.angelo@dca.nm.gov
Aragon, Carmelita
State Data Coordinator
Development Bureau
(505) 476-9740 carmelita.aragon@dca.nm.gov
Carrington, Bradley
Bureau Chief
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 bradley.carrington@dca.nm.gov
Clark, Bentley
Interlibrary Loan & Reference Librarian
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9716 bentley.clark@dca.nm.gov
Corvin, Andrea
HR Liaison & Administrative Assistant
Administration Department
(505) 476-9723
(505) 690-6409
andrea.corvin@dca.nm.gov
Donahue, Tim
Poetry Librarian
Poetry Center
(505) 470-7880 Tim.Donahue@dca.nm.gov
Durbin-Sherer, Erin
Library Technician
Library for the Blind and Print Disabled
(505) 476-9785
(505) 476-9770
erin.durbin-sherer@dca.nm.gov
Edwards Obenauf, Sarah
Documents Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 sarah.obenauf@dca.nm.gov
Gonzales, Laura
Bookmobile Northeast Manager
Rural Services Department
(575) 376-2474 laura.gonzales@dca.nm.gov
Govea, Richard
Broadband Opportunities Manager
(505) 476-9283 richard.govea@dca.nm.gov
Guinnee, Eli
New Mexico State Librarian
Administration Department
(505) 476-9762
(505) 629-9153
eli.guinnee@dca.nm.gov
Johnson, Dakotah
Accountant & Auditor
Finance Department
(505) 476-9721 dakotah.johnson@dca.nm.gov
Lundberg, Sam
Reader Advisor
Library for the Blind and Print Disabled
(505) 476-9773 sam.lundberg@dca.nm.gov
Marquez, Robert
Bookmobile West Library Technician
Rural Services Department
(505) 841-5250 robert.marquez@dca.nm.gov
Martinez, Teresa
Books by Mail Library Technician
Rural Services Department
(505) 476-9780 teresa.martinez@dca.nm.gov
McCabe, Kelly
Youth Services Coordinator
Development Bureau
(505) 476-9705 kelly.mccabe@dca.nm.gov
McNellis, Zachary
Bookmobile East Manager
Rural Services Department
(575) 461-1206
(575) 403-7103
zachary.mcnellis@dca.nm.gov
Montoya, Jose
Bookmobile Northeast Library Technician
Rural Services Department
(575) 376-2474 jose.montoya2@dca.nm.gov
Montoya, Katherine
Government Documents Librarian
Public Services Department
(505) 476-9739 katherinel.montoya@dca.nm.gov
Montoya, Nicodemus
Library Technician
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9713 nicodemus.montoya@dca.nm.gov
Moore, Patricia
Technology Consultant
Development Bureau
(505) 476-9724 patricia.moore@dca.nm.gov
Morales, Liana
LSTA Grant Programs Manager
Rural Services Department
(505) 476-9765 liana.morales@dca.nm.gov
Mugford, John
Regional Librarian
Library for the Blind and Print Disabled
(505) 476-9772 john.mugford@dca.nm.gov
Nieto, Berdina
Reader Advisor
Library for the Blind and Print Disabled
(505) 476-9777 berdina.nieto@dca.nm.gov
Osterloh, Cassandra
Tribal Libraries Program Coordinator
Development Bureau
(505) 476-9764 cassandra.osterloh@dca.nm.gov
Phelps, James
Administrative Services Coordinator
State Documents Coordinator
(505) 476-9736 james.phelps@dca.nm.gov
Romero, Juan
Serials & Federal Documents Associate
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 juanm.romero@dca.nm.gov
Savage, Dale
Bureau Chief
Development Bureau
(505) 476-9720 (505) 660-8525 dale.savage@dca.nm.gov
Schaefer, Amy
Southwest Collection Librarian
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9718 amyk.schaefer@dca.nm.gov
Sedillo, Martin
Bookmobile West Manager
Rural Services Department
(505) 841-5250
(505) 841-5253
martin.sedillo@dca.nm.gov
Thornton, Lori
Bureau Chief
Public Services Bureau
(505) 476-9717
(505) 490-5633
lori.thornton@dca.nm.gov
Valdez, Joseph
Receiving, Processing, & Distribution Technician
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 josephg.valdez2@dca.nm.gov
Vooge, Nate
Bookmobile East Library Technician
Rural Services Department
(575) 461-1206 nathan.vooge@dca.nm.gov
Watson, Brent
Dewey Cataloger
Technical Services Bureau
(505) 476-9730 brent.watson@dca.nm.gov
Whitehorse, Jeannie
Outreach Specialist
Development Bureau
(505) 570-7448 jeannie.whitehorse@dca.nm.gov
Zeilik, Jeremy
Library Technician
Library for the Blind and Print Disabled
(505) 476-9775 jeremy.zeilik@dca.nm.gov